1983 Season

Top ten & Driver list
AGM
Review of the season

Monday 04-Apr Bovingdon  
Sunday 17-Apr Peterborough Davro Welding Trophy
Monday 02-May Northampton  
Monday 15-May Swaffham cancelled - Derek Kisby Trophy
Sunday 29-May Cleethorpes  
Sunday 05-Jun Northampton  
Sunday 12-Jun Bovingdon Bill Boarer Memorial
Saturday 18-Jun Northampton British Championship (Garry Pollard)
Sunday 26-Jun Kaldenkirchen World Championship
Sunday 10-Jul Cleethorpes  
Sunday 17-Jul Northampton  
Saturday 06-Aug Northampton European Championship
Sunday 07-Aug Northampton European Championship
Sunday 28-Aug Cleethorpes  
Monday 29-Aug Bovingdon Graham Hill Trophy
Sunday 04-Sep Peterborough East of England Championship
Sunday 11-Sep Ipswich East Anglian Championship
Sunday 18-Sep Swaffham  
Sunday 25-Sep Ipswich unsure about this date
Sunday 09-Oct Northampton National Champioship (Alf Boarer 2nd)
Saturday 12-Nov Wimbledon London Championship

Unsure of date: Internations Cup Northampton, 1st Alf Boarer

 


Northampton action


Northampton woes for Henk van Rengs