1976

Final points table
April points table
Derek Kisby Tribute
European drivers
The Fireball Midgets

Known race dates:

Saturday 27 March Wimbledon
Sunday 28 March Ringwood*
Monday 19 April Eastbourne
Thursday 22 April Aldershot
Sunday 25 April Eastbourne
Sunday 02 May Bovingdon
Saturday 08 May Wimbledon
Monday 07 June Kaldenkirchen European Championship
Sunday 13 June Yarmouth
Tuesday 22 June Yarmouth **  
Sunday 27 June Wisbech
Saturday 03 July Wimbledon
Saturday 17 July Crewe
Sunday 18 July Yarmouth
Sunday 29 August Hartlepool
Sunday 12 September Swaffham
Sunday 10 October Swaffham

*not sure this meeting took place - records only reference Banger racing
**either 20th or 22nd June