1978 Season

Programmed drivers:
Superstox | Hot Rods | Stock Cars | Super Rods | Stock Rods | Formula One

Day Date Circuit Formulae
Monday 02-Jan-78 Aldershot HR & B
Monday 02-Jan-78 Brands Hatch HR v RX
Saturday 07-Jan-78 Wimbledon SS & B
Saturday 14-Jan-78 Wimbledon F1 & STR
Saturday 21-Jan-78 Wimbledon B (Ladies) & SPR
Saturday 28-Jan-78 Wimbledon HR & SC
     
Sunday 05-Feb-78 Swaffham F1
Sunday 05-Feb-78 Ipswich SS & B
Saturday 11-Feb-78 Wimbledon B London Champ.
Sunday 19-Feb-78 Wisbech SS & SC
Saturday 25-Feb-78 Wimbledon STR
     
Saturday 04-Mar-78 Wimbledon SS & SPR
Sunday 05-Mar-78 Wisbech F1 & B
Saturday 11-Mar-78 Aldershot SS & SC
Sunday 12-Mar-78 Ipswich STR & B
Saturday 18-Mar-78 Wimbledon HR & SC
Friday 24-Mar-78 Aldershot HR & B
Friday 24-Mar-78 Yarmouth F1 & STR
Saturday 25-Mar-78 Wimbledon HR & SC
Saturday 25-Mar-78 Wisbech SS & SC
Sunday 26-Mar-78 Ringwood SPR & SS
Sunday 26-Mar-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Monday 27-Mar-78 Eastbourne STR, B & SS
Monday 27-Mar-78 Ipswich HR, B & STR
Monday 27-Mar-78 Ringwood F1 & B
Thursday 30-Mar-78 Aldershot F1 & STR
     
Saturday 01-Apr-78 Wimbledon SS & STR
Saturday 01-Apr-78 Wisbech SS & SC
Thursday 06-Apr-78 Aldershot SS & SC
Saturday 08-Apr-78 Wimbledon STR & F1
Sunday 09-Apr-78 Ipswich SPR & SC
Thursday 13-Apr-78 Aldershot HR & SC
Saturday 15-Apr-78 Wimbledon B & SPR
Thursday 20-Apr-78 Aldershot STR
Saturday 22-Apr-78 Wimbledon SS & SC
Sunday 23-Apr-78 Ipswich HR GP Series 1
Thursday 27-Apr-78 Aldershot F1 & B
Saturday 29-Apr-78 Wimbledon HR
Saturday 29-Apr-78 Wisbech SC & SPR
Sunday 30-Apr-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
     
Monday 01-May-78 Aldershot SS & SPR
Monday 01-May-78 Eastbourne HR & B
Monday 01-May-78 Ipswich SS & B
Monday 01-May-78 Ringwood F1 & STR
Thursday 04-May-78 Aldershot B
Saturday 06-May-78 Wimbledon SPR London & F1
Sunday 07-May-78 Cowdenbeath HR Scot Open
Thursday 11-May-78 Aldershot SS & SC
Saturday 13-May-78 Wimbledon HR & SC
Saturday 13-May-78 Wisbech F1 & SC
Sunday 14-May-78 Hednesford HR GP Series 2
Sunday 14-May-78 Ipswich SS & B
Sunday 14-May-78 Yarmouth STR & SC
Thursday 18-May-78 Aldershot SC Southern & SPR
Saturday 20-May-78 Wimbledon F1 British & B
Thursday 25-May-78 Aldershot HR & SC
Saturday 27-May-78 Wimbledon SS English & SPR
Saturday 27-May-78 Wisbech STR East Ang. & SC
Sunday 28-May-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Monday 29-May-78 Eastbourne SS & SC
Monday 29-May-78 Ipswich HR SPR & B
Monday 29-May-78 Ringwood F1 & B
     
Thursday 01-Jun-78 Aldershot B & SS
Thursday 08-Jun-78 Aldershot HR & SC
Saturday 10-Jun-78 Wisbech SS & SC
Sunday 11-Jun-78 Hednesford HR Euro Champ.
Sunday 11-Jun-78 Ipswich HR & SPR
Sunday 11-Jun-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 13-Jun-78 Yarmouth STR & SS
Thursday 15-Jun-78 Aldershot STR & F1
Sunday 18-Jun-78 Buxton HR GP Series 3
Sunday 18-Jun-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 20-Jun-78 Yarmouth STR & SC
Wednesday 21-Jun-78 Eastbourne HR & B
Thursday 22-Jun-78 Aldershot STR & SS
Saturday 24-Jun-78 Aldershot B & SPR
Sunday 25-Jun-78 Ipswich B English & F1
Sunday 25-Jun-78 Yarmouth HR & SC
Tuesday 27-Jun-78 Yarmouth SS TR & STR
Wednesday 28-Jun-78 Eastbourne STR & SS
Thursday 29-Jun-78 Aldershot SC & F1
     
Saturday 01-Jul-78 Wisbech HR GP Series 4
Sunday 02-Jul-78 Yarmouth HR & SC
Sunday 02-Jul-78 Buxton F1
Tuesday 04-Jul-78 Ringwood SS & STR
Tuesday 04-Jul-78 Yarmouth SS Eng v Eur & STR
Wednesday 05-Jul-78 Eastbourne F1 Southern & B
Thursday 06-Jul-78 Aldershot SS Eng v Eur & B
Saturday 08-Jul-78 Ipswich All HR World
Sunday 09-Jul-78 Yarmouth F1 & STR
Tuesday 11-Jul-78 Ringwood SS & B
Tuesday 11-Jul-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Wednesday 12-Jul-78 Eastbourne SPR & B
Thursday 13-Jul-78 Aldershot F1 & STR
Thursday 13-Jul-78 Yarmouth B & STR
Saturday 15-Jul-78 Wimbledon HR & B
Sunday 16-Jul-78 Yarmouth STR & SPR
Tuesday 18-Jul-78 Ringwood HR & SC
Tuesday 18-Jul-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Wednesday 19-Jul-78 Eastbourne SS & B
Thursday 20-Jul-78 Aldershot HR & B
Thursday 20-Jul-78 Yarmouth B & STR
Saturday 22-Jul-78 Wimbledon SC English & SPR
Sunday 23-Jul-78 Newton Abbot HR GP Series 5
Sunday 23-Jul-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 25-Jul-78 Ringwood SPR & SS
Tuesday 25-Jul-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Wednesday 26-Jul-78 Eastbourne F1 & B
Thursday 27-Jul-78 Aldershot SS & SC
Thursday 27-Jul-78 Yarmouth B & STR
Saturday 29-Jul-78 Wimbledon B & STR
Sunday 30-Jul-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Sunday 30-Jul-78 Ipswich HR & SPR
     
Tuesday 01-Aug-78 Yarmouth HR & SC
Tuesday 01-Aug-78 Ringwood B & SS
Wednesday 02-Aug-78 Eastbourne HR & B
Thursday 03-Aug-78 Aldershot SPR Southern & SC
Thursday 03-Aug-78 Yarmouth B & STR
Saturday 05-Aug-78 Wimbledon SS & SC
Sunday 06-Aug-78 Yarmouth F1 & STR
Sunday 06-Aug-78 Wisbech HR & SC
Tuesday 08-Aug-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 08-Aug-78 Ringwood STR & B
Wednesday 09-Aug-78 Eastbourne SS & STR
Thursday 10-Aug-78 Aldershot SPR & B
Thursday 10-Aug-78 Yarmouth B & STR
Friday 11-Aug-78 Aghadowey HR Irish Open
Saturday 12-Aug-78 Wimbledon SS & B
Sunday 13-Aug-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Sunday 13-Aug-78 Ipswich HR & B
Tuesday 15-Aug-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 15-Aug-78 Ringwood HR & SC
Wednesday 16-Aug-78 Eastbourne B & SS
Thursday 17-Aug-78 Yarmouth B & STR
Thursday 17-Aug-78 Aldershot HR & SC
Saturday 19-Aug-78 Wimbledon HR & SPR
Sunday 20-Aug-78 Yarmouth HR & SC
Sunday 20-Aug-78 Wisbech SS & B
Tuesday 22-Aug-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 22-Aug-78 Ringwood SS & B
Wednesday 23-Aug-78 Skegness HR GP Series 6
Wednesday 23-Aug-78 Eastbourne B & HR
Thursday 24-Aug-78 Aldershot B & SS
Thursday 24-Aug-78 Yarmouth STR & B
Saturday 26-Aug-78 Wimbledon SPR & HR
Sunday 27-Aug-78 Yarmouth SC & SS
Monday 28-Aug-78 Ringwood STR & B
Monday 28-Aug-78 Ipswich HR STR & B
Monday 28-Aug-78 Eastbourne SS & SC
Tuesday 29-Aug-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Wednesday 30-Aug-78 Eastbourne B & HR
Thursday 31-Aug-78 Aldershot SPR & SC
Thursday 31-Aug-78 Yarmouth B & STR
     
Saturday 02-Sep-78 Wimbledon STR & B
Sunday 03-Sep-78 Yarmouth HR & SC
Sunday 03-Sep-78 Cowdenbeath HR British
Tuesday 05-Sep-78 Yarmouth B & SS
Wednesday 06-Sep-78 Eastbourne HR & SS & B
Thursday 07-Sep-78 Aldershot HR & STR
Saturday 09-Sep-78 Wimbledon HR & SC
Sunday 10-Sep-78 Ipswich SPR & B
Sunday 10-Sep-78 Kaldenkirchen SS World
Tuesday 12-Sep-78 Yarmouth SS & SC
Thursday 14-Sep-78 Aldershot SS & SC
Saturday 16-Sep-78 Wimbledon STR & B
Sunday 17-Sep-78 Hempnall Norwich v Yarmouth Bangers
Thursday 21-Sep-78 Aldershot STR & SPR
Saturday 23-Sep-78 Aldershot B
Saturday 23-Sep-78 Wisbech STR & SC
Sunday 24-Sep-78 Ipswich HR & B
Thursday 28-Sep-78 Aldershot B & SS
Saturday 30-Sep-78 Wimbledon HR Spede Prix & SPR
     
Sunday 01-Oct-78 Yarmouth B & STR
Thursday 05-Oct-78 Aldershot SS & SPR
Saturday 07-Oct-78 Wimbledon HR & B
Sunday 08-Oct-78 Ringwood HR Picnic
Sunday 08-Oct-78 Ipswich SS & SC
Thursday 12-Oct-78 Aldershot B & HR
Saturday 14-Oct-78 Wimbledon STR National & SS
Sunday 15-Oct-78 Eastbourne HR & SS
Thursday 19-Oct-78 Aldershot SS & SPR
Saturday 21-Oct-78 Wimbledon HR GP Series 7 & SPR
Sunday 22-Oct-78 Ipswich HR & SC
Thursday 26-Oct-78 Aldershot STR & B
Saturday 28-Oct-78 Wimbledon SS & B
Sunday 29-Oct-78 Wisbech HR & SC
Sunday 29-Oct-78 Eastbourne SS & SC
     
Thursday 02-Nov-78 Aldershot SS & STR & SC
Sunday 05-Nov-78 Wimbledon STR Euro & B
Sunday 05-Nov-78 Yarmouth SC B
Sunday 05-Nov-78 Ipswich B
Saturday 11-Nov-78 Wimbledon NABS
Sunday 12-Nov-78 Wisbech SS SC & HR
Thursday 16-Nov-78 Aldershot B
Saturday 18-Nov-78 Wimbledon B World & SPR
Thursday 23-Nov-78 Aldershot B Fig 8 Champ - no data
Saturday 25-Nov-78 Wimbledon B & SS
     
Saturday 09-Dec-78 Wimbledon SC British
Saturday 16-Dec-78 Wimbledon HR & B
Tuesday 26-Dec-78 Aldershot SS & B
Saturday 30-Dec-78 Ipswich HR SPR SS SC B