1976 Season

Programmed drivers: Superstox | Hot Rods | Stock Cars | Bangers | F1

Day Date Track Formulae
Thursday 01-Jan Wimbledon HR v RX & B & F1
Sunday 11-Jan Ipswich HR
Saturday 17-Jan Aldershot HR & B
Saturday 24-Jan Wimbledon HR & B
Saturday 31-Jan Aldershot SS & B
       
Sunday 01-Feb Ringwood B
Sunday 08-Feb Ipswich SS & B
Sunday 15-Feb Ringwood B & HR
Saturday 21-Feb Wimbledon SS & Jag B
Sunday 22-Feb Wisbech B
Saturday 28-Feb Aldershot B
Sunday 29-Feb Wisbech SS & SC
       
Sunday 07-Mar Ipswich HR & SC
Sunday 07-Mar Ringwood SS & SC
Sunday 14-Mar Wisbech SS & SC
Thursday 18-Mar Aldershot F1 & B
Saturday 20-Mar Wimbledon F1 & SC
Sunday 21-Mar Yarmouth HR
Thursday 25-Mar Aldershot SS & SC
Saturday 27-Mar Wimbledon HR London & M
Sunday 28-Mar Ipswich F1 & B
Sunday 28-Mar Ringwood B & M
       
Thursday 01-Apr Aldershot HR & B
Saturday 03-Apr Wimbledon SS & B
Sunday 04-Apr Wisbech HR & SC
Thursday 08-Apr Aldershot SC & SS
Saturday 10-Apr Wimbledon HR & SC
Thursday 15-Apr Aldershot SS & SC
Friday 16-Apr Aldershot HR & B
Friday 16-Apr Eastbourne SS & SC
Friday 16-Apr Yarmouth SS & SC
Saturday 17-Apr Wimbledon F1 & B
Saturday 17-Apr Wisbech SS & SC
Sunday 18-Apr Ringwood SS & SC
Sunday 18-Apr Yarmouth HR & B
Monday 19-Apr Eastbourne B & M
Monday 19-Apr Ipswich HR & SC & SS
Monday 19-Apr Ringwood F1 & B
Thursday 22-Apr Aldershot B & M
Saturday 24-Apr Wimbledon SS & SC
Sunday 25-Apr Eastbourne F1 & M
Sunday 25-Apr Wisbech HR
Thursday 29-Apr Aldershot SC & F1
       
Saturday 01-May Wimbledon HR
Sunday 02-May Ipswich B & F1
Thursday 06-May Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 08-May Wimbledon B & M
Sunday 09-May Yarmouth F1
Thursday 13-May Aldershot HR & SC
Saturday 15-May Wimbledon SS Lon v EA & SC
Sunday 16-May Northampton HR
Thursday 20-May Aldershot SS & B
Saturday 22-May Wimbledon HR Match Race Championship
Thursday 27-May Aldershot F1 & SC
Saturday 29-May Wimbledon F1 & HR European Championship
Sunday 30-May Wisbech SS & SC
Sunday 30-May Yarmouth HR & B - no data
Sunday 30-May Long Marston HR v RX
Monday 31-May Ringwood F1
Monday 31-May Eastbourne SS & SC
Monday 31-May Ipswich HR SC B
Monday 31-May Aldershot HR Eng v Eur
       
Thursday 03-Jun Aldershot B - no data
Saturday 05-Jun Wimbledon B English
Monday 07-Jun Posterholt SS Euro
Thursday 10-Jun Aldershot HR & SC
Saturday 12-Jun Wimbledon HR B
Sunday 13-Jun Yarmouth F1 & M
Sunday 13-Jun Wisbech SS & SC - no data
Sunday 13-Jun Ringwood SS Southern & SC - no data
Tuesday 15-Jun Ringwood HR & B - no data
Tuesday 15-Jun Yarmouth SC & SS
Wednesday 16-Jun Eastbourne SS & B
Thursday 17-Jun Aldershot F1 & SC
Saturday 19-Jun Wimbledon SS & B
Sunday 20-Jun Ipswich HR & SC
Sunday 20-Jun Yarmouth SS & SC - no data
Tuesday 22-Jun Ringwood HR & B - no data
Tuesday 22-Jun Yarmouth SS & SC - no data
Wednesday 23-Jun Eastbourne F1 & B
Thursday 24-Jun Aldershot SS & B
Saturday 26-Jun Wimbledon HR Gold & Silver
Sunday 27-Jun Wisbech F1 & M
Sunday 27-Jun Yarmouth SC & SS
Tuesday 29-Jun Yarmouth HR & SC
Tuesday 29-Jun Ringwood SS & B - no data
Wednesday 30-Jun Eastbourne HR & B - no data
       
Thursday 01-Jul Aldershot F1 & SC
Saturday 03-Jul Wimbledon SS English & M
Sunday 04-Jul Lydden F1 HR SS
Sunday 04-Jul Yarmouth B & SS
Tuesday 06-Jul Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 06-Jul Ringwood HR & B - no data
Wednesday 07-Jul Eastbourne SS & B - no data
Thursday 08-Jul Aldershot B Teams -no data
Saturday 10-Jul Ipswich Spedeweekend
Sunday 11-Jul Ipswich Spedeweekend
Sunday 11-Jul Yarmouth SS & HR - novice grades - no data
Tuesday 13-Jul Ringwood SS & B - no data
Tuesday 13-Jul Yarmouth SS & HR Eng v World
Wednesday 14-Jul Eastbourne HR & B - no data
Thursday 15-Jul Aldershot SS & HR Eng v World - no data
Friday 16-Jul Yarmouth B
Saturday 17-Jul Wimbledon HR Eng v World
Saturday 17-Jul Ringwood SS & SC - no data
Sunday 18-Jul Wisbech HR & SC - no data
Sunday 18-Jul Yarmouth SS & M
Tuesday 20-Jul Yarmouth F1 & SC
Tuesday 20-Jul Ringwood HR & B - no data
Wednesday 21-Jul Eastbourne SS & B - no data
Thursday 22-Jul Aldershot HR & SC
Friday 23-Jul Yarmouth B
Saturday 24-Jul Ringwood F1 & SC
Saturday 24-Jul Wimbledon SS & B
Sunday 25-Jul Yarmouth SS & SC
Sunday 25-Jul Ipswich HR
Tuesday 27-Jul Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 27-Jul Ringwood SS & B
Wednesday 28-Jul Eastbourne F1 & B
Thursday 29-Jul Aldershot B
Saturday 31-Jul Wimbledon HR & SC
Saturday 31-Jul Ringwood SS & B
       
Sunday 01-Aug Wisbech F1 & B
Sunday 01-Aug Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 03-Aug Ringwood SS & B
Tuesday 03-Aug Yarmouth HR & SS
Wednesday 04-Aug Eastbourne HR & B
Thursday 05-Aug Aldershot F1 & SC
Friday 06-Aug Yarmouth B
Saturday 07-Aug Wimbledon F1 English & B
Sunday 08-Aug Ipswich HR & SC
Sunday 08-Aug Yarmouth SS
Tuesday 10-Aug Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 10-Aug Ringwood HR & B
Wednesday 11-Aug Eastbourne SS & SC
Thursday 12-Aug Aldershot HR & B
Friday 13-Aug Yarmouth B
Saturday 14-Aug Wimbledon HR & B
Saturday 14-Aug Wisbech SC & B
Sunday 15-Aug Yarmouth F1 & SC
Sunday 15-Aug Cowdenbeath SS World
Tuesday 17-Aug Ringwood HR & B
Tuesday 17-Aug Yarmouth SS & SC
Wednesday 18-Aug Eastbourne F1 & B
Thursday 19-Aug Aldershot SS & B
Friday 20-Aug Yarmouth B
Saturday 21-Aug Wisbech F1 & SC
Saturday 21-Aug Wimbledon HR & SC
Sunday 22-Aug Yarmouth F1 & SC
Sunday 22-Aug Ipswich HR
Tuesday 24-Aug Yarmouth SS & SC
Tuesday 24-Aug Ringwood SS & B
Wednesday 25-Aug Eastbourne HR & B
Thursday 26-Aug Aldershot B
Saturday 28-Aug Wimbledon SS & HR
Saturday 28-Aug Wisbech SS & SC
Sunday 29-Aug Yarmouth SS & SC
Monday 30-Aug Ringwood F1 & B
Monday 30-Aug Ipswich HR B SC
Monday 30-Aug Eastbourne SS & B
Monday 30-Aug Aldershot HR & SC
Tuesday 31-Aug Yarmouth F1 & SC
Tuesday 31-Aug Ringwood HR & B
       
Wednesday 01-Sep Eastbourne SS & B
Thursday 02-Sep Aldershot F1 & SC
Saturday 04-Sep Wimbledon SS & B
Saturday 04-Sep Wisbech SS & SC
Sunday 05-Sep Cowdenbeath HR Scot Open
Sunday 05-Sep Yarmouth SS & B F1 ?
Tuesday 07-Sep Yarmouth HR & SS
Wednesday 08-Sep Eastbourne F1 SS & B
Thursday 09-Sep Aldershot HR & SC
Saturday 11-Sep Wimbledon HR & B
Saturday 11-Sep Wisbech F1 & SC
Sunday 12-Sep Ipswich B
Sunday 12-Sep Ringwood B & SS
Sunday 12-Sep Hednesford HR National
Thursday 16-Sep Aldershot F1 & B
Saturday 18-Sep Wimbledon B National
Sunday 19-Sep Ringwood B
Sunday 19-Sep Northampton HR Sped 153-97 Mid
Thursday 23-Sep Aldershot HR Southern
Friday 24-Sep Boston SS Bos v Sped
Saturday 25-Sep Wimbledon SS & SC
Sunday 26-Sep Ipswich HR Sped v Mid
Sunday 26-Sep Ringwood B
Thursday 30-Sep Aldershot SS & SC fig 8
       
Saturday 02-Oct Aldershot HR v RX & F1
Sunday 03-Oct Ringwood B
Sunday 03-Oct Wisbech SS Sped v Bos & SC
Thursday 07-Oct Aldershot HR & B
Saturday 09-Oct Wimbledon HR Grand Prix
Sunday 10-Oct Wisbech HR & SC
Thursday 14-Oct Aldershot F1 & SC
Saturday 16-Oct Wimbledon HR & SS
Sunday 17-Oct Eastbourne F1 & B
Sunday 17-Oct Ipswich B
Thursday 21-Oct Aldershot HR SC & SS
Saturday 23-Oct Wimbledon SS Eng v NI v Sco, F1
Sunday 24-Oct Eastbourne HR British & SC
Sunday 24-Oct Wisbech SS & SC
Thursday 28-Oct Aldershot HR & SC
Saturday 30-Oct Wimbledon B World
Sunday 31-Oct Eastbourne SS & SC English
       
Tuesday 04-Nov Aldershot SS & SC
Friday 05-Nov Ipswich B
Saturday 06-Nov Wimbledon SC British & B
Saturday 06-Nov Wisbech SS & B
Thursday 11-Nov Aldershot SS & HR
Saturday 13-Nov Wimbledon F1 World & B
Saturday 20-Nov Wimbledon SS HR SC - Carnival Night
       
Saturday 11-Dec Wimbledon HR English & B & 2CVs
Monday 27-Dec Aldershot SS & B