1975 Season

Programmed drivers: Superstox | Hot Rods | Stock Cars | F1

Wednesday 01-Jan Aldershot B
Saturday 18-Jan Aldershot HR Team Racing
Saturday 25-Jan Wimbledon B
       
Saturday 01-Feb Aldershot B
Saturday 08-Feb Wimbledon B
Sunday 16-Feb Ipswich B
Saturday 22-Feb Aldershot SS B
Sunday 23-Feb Wisbech B (HR?)
       
Sunday 02-Mar Ipswich HR B
Sunday 02-Mar Ringwood B
Sunday 16-Mar Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 16-Mar Ringwood SS B
Thursday 20-Mar Aldershot HR SC
Sunday 23-Mar Wisbech HR SC
Thursday 27-Mar Aldershot SS B
Friday 28-Mar Aldershot HR B
Friday 28-Mar Eastbourne SS SC
Saturday 29-Mar Wimbledon HR London Champ, SC
Saturday 29-Mar Wisbech SS SC
Monday 31-Mar Ringwood F1 B
Monday 31-Mar Ipswich HR & ??
       
Thursday 03-Apr Aldershot HR SC
Saturday 05-Apr Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 06-Apr Wisbech HR SC
Thursday 10-Apr Aldershot SS B
Saturday 12-Apr Wimbledon B F1
Sunday 13-Apr Cowdenbeath SS
Sunday 13-Apr Great Chart HR B
Sunday 13-Apr Ipswich SS SC
Thursday 17-Apr Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 19-Apr Wimbledon HR v SS
Sunday 20-Apr Ipswich F1
Sunday 20-Apr Ringwood B SC
Sunday 20-Apr Wisbech SS B
Thursday 24-Apr Aldershot HR SC
Saturday 26-Apr Wimbledon B F1
Sunday 27-Apr Great Chart SS B
Sunday 27-Apr Kaldenkirchen HR
Sunday 27-Apr Yarmouth HR SC
Wednesday 30-Apr Holland HR
       
Thursday 01-May Aldershot B fig 8 F1
Saturday 03-May Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 04-May Ringwood HR B
Sunday 04-May Wisbech SS SC
Thursday 08-May Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 10-May Wimbledon HR British
Saturday 10-May Wisbech F1 B
Sunday 11-May Great Chart SS SC Opening meet
Sunday 11-May Ipswich HR SC
Thursday 15-May Aldershot HR F1
Saturday 17-May Aldershot SS B
Sunday 18-May Eastbourne F1 ?
Sunday 18-May Yarmouth SS SC
Monday 19-May Kaldenkirchen M M
Thursday 22-May Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 24-May Wimbledon HR Euro, SC
Saturday 24-May Wisbech SS B F1(?)
Sunday 25-May Billingshurst B HR
Sunday 25-May Great Chart SS B
Sunday 25-May Yarmouth SS SC
Monday 26-May Aldershot B
Monday 26-May Eastbourne HR SC
Monday 26-May Ipswich SS Euro, HR
Monday 26-May Ringwood F1 B
Thursday 29-May Aldershot B fig 8
Saturday 31-May Wimbledon SC English
       
Sunday 01-Jun Ipswich F1 B
Thursday 05-Jun Aldershot F1 SC
Saturday 07-Jun Wimbledon F1 B
Saturday 07-Jun Wisbech SS
Sunday 08-Jun Great Chart HR SC
Sunday 08-Jun Ipswich B
Thursday 12-Jun Aldershot HR
Saturday 14-Jun Wimbledon SS Grand Prix
Sunday 15-Jun Billingshurst SS B
Sunday 15-Jun Ringwood HR SC
Sunday 15-Jun Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 15-Jun Yarmouth B F1
Tuesday 17-Jun Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 18-Jun Eastbourne B F1
Thursday 19-Jun Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 21-Jun Wimbledon B British
Sunday 22-Jun Great Chart SS B
Sunday 22-Jun Ipswich HR
Sunday 22-Jun Yarmouth SS SC
Tuesday 24-Jun Ringwood SS B
Tuesday 24-Jun Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 25-Jun Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 26-Jun Aldershot F1 B
Saturday 28-Jun Wimbledon HR
Sunday 29-Jun Billingshurst SS SC HR
Sunday 29-Jun Ringwood F1 B
Sunday 29-Jun Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 29-Jun Yarmouth HR B
       
Tuesday 01-Jul Ringwood SS B
Tuesday 01-Jul Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 02-Jul Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 03-Jul Aldershot B
Saturday 05-Jul Wimbledon SS SC
Saturday 05-Jul Wisbech F1 SC
Sunday 06-Jul Great Chart SS B
Sunday 06-Jul Yarmouth F1 SC
Tuesday 08-Jul Ringwood SS B
Tuesday 08-Jul Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 09-Jul Eastbourne B HR
Saturday 12-Jul Ipswich All HR World
Sunday 13-Jul Ipswich All
Sunday 13-Jul Yarmouth HR B
Tuesday 15-Jul Ringwood HR B
Tuesday 15-Jul Yarmouth SC SS
Wednesday 16-Jul Eastbourne SS B
Thursday 17-Jul Aldershot F1 SC
Saturday 19-Jul Wimbledon HR B
Saturday 19-Jul Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 20-Jul Billinghsurst SS SC
Sunday 20-Jul Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 20-Jul Yarmouth HR B
Tuesday 22-Jul Ringwood SS B
Tuesday 22-Jul Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 23-Jul Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 24-Jul Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 26-Jul Wimbledon SS SC
Saturday 26-Jul Wisbech HR B
Sunday 27-Jul Great Chart B
Sunday 27-Jul Ipswich B
Sunday 27-Jul Yarmouth HR SC
Tuesday 29-Jul Ringwood SS B
Tuesday 29-Jul Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 30-Jul Eastbourne SS B
Thursday 31-Jul Aldershot HR
       
Saturday 02-Aug Wimbledon B
Sunday 03-Aug Yarmouth HR B
Tuesday 05-Aug Ringwood HR B
Tuesday 05-Aug Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 06-Aug Eastbourne SS B
Thursday 07-Aug Aldershot SC F1
Saturday 09-Aug Wimbledon HR Match Race
Saturday 09-Aug Wisbech B
Sunday 10-Aug Billingshurst SS SC
Sunday 10-Aug Ipswich F1 B
Sunday 10-Aug Ringwood HR
Sunday 10-Aug Yarmouth SC
Sunday 10-Aug Cowdenbeath SS UK Chall Cup
Tuesday 12-Aug Ringwood SS SC
Tuesday 12-Aug Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 13-Aug Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 14-Aug Aldershot B fig 8
Saturday 16-Aug Wimbledon SS SC
Saturday 16-Aug Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 17-Aug Billingshurst HR B
Sunday 17-Aug Yarmouth F1 B
Tuesday 19-Aug Ringwood SS B
Tuesday 19-Aug Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 20-Aug Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 21-Aug Aldershot SC SS
Saturday 23-Aug Wimbledon HR SC
Saturday 23-Aug Wisbech F1 B
Sunday 24-Aug Great Chart B
Sunday 24-Aug Yarmouth SS SC
Monday 25-Aug Eastbourne SS SC
Monday 25-Aug Ipswich HR B
Monday 25-Aug Ringwood F1 B
Tuesday 26-Aug Ringwood HR B
Tuesday 26-Aug Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 27-Aug Eastbourne SS B
Thursday 28-Aug Aldershot Ladies Night
Saturday 30-Aug Wimbledon F1 B
Sunday 31-Aug Kaldenkirchen SS World
Sunday 31-Aug Yarmouth F1 SC
       
Tuesday 02-Sep Ringwood SS SC
Tuesday 02-Sep Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 03-Sep Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 04-Sep Aldershot SC F1
Saturday 06-Sep Wimbledon HR
Saturday 06-Sep Wisbech F1 B
Sunday 07-Sep Billingshurst SS B
Sunday 07-Sep Ipswich SC F1
Sunday 07-Sep Yarmouth SS B
Tuesday 09-Sep Ringwood HR SC
Tuesday 09-Sep Yarmouth SS SC
Wednesday 10-Sep Eastbourne SS HR B
Thursday 18-Sep Aldershot F1
Saturday 20-Sep Wimbledon SS Best Pairs, HR
Saturday 27-Sep Aldershot SS British
Sunday 28-Sep Ringwood B
Sunday 28-Sep Wisbech SC B
       
Thursday 02-Oct Aldershot HR SC
Saturday 04-Oct Wimbledon SC British, F1
Thursday 09-Oct Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 11-Oct Wimbledon M B
Saturday 11-Oct Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 12-Oct Eastbourne SS F1
Thursday 16-Oct Aldershot B
Saturday 18-Oct Wimbledon HR v RX
Sunday 19-Oct Ipswich B
Sunday 19-Oct Ipswich F1
Thursday 23-Oct Aldershot SC M
Saturday 25-Oct Wimbledon HR SS Supernationals
Sunday 26-Oct Eastbourne HR Sussex
Thursday 30-Oct Aldershot SS SC, Tony May night
       
Saturday 01-Nov Ipswich HR SC
Saturday 01-Nov Wimbledon B World
Thursday 06-Nov Aldershot HR SC
Saturday 08-Nov Wimbledon F1 World, HR
Saturday 08-Nov Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 15-Nov Wimbledon SS B
Saturday 22-Nov Wimbledon SS SC HR Carnival Night
       
Saturday 06-Dec Wimbledon B
Sunday 28-Dec Ipswich B