1973

Programmed drivers: Superstox | Hot Rods | Stock Cars

Day Date Track Formulae
Saturday 20-Jan-73 Aldershot B
Saturday 27-Jan-73 Wimbledon B
       
Sunday 11-Feb-73 Ipswich B -no data
Saturday 24-Feb-73 Wimbledon B
       
Friday 02-Mar-73 Walthamstow B SS
Saturday 03-Mar-73 Aldershot HR M SC SS
Thursday 08-Mar-73 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 10-Mar-73 Wimbledon HR M
Sunday 11-Mar-73 Ipswich SS SC
Thursday 15-Mar-73 Aldershot SS B
Friday 16-Mar-73 Walthamstow HR B
Sunday 18-Mar-73 Yarmouth SS B
Thursday 22-Mar-73 Aldershot SC HR
Saturday 24-Mar-73 Wimbledon SC SS
Sunday 25-Mar-73 Eastbourne B
Sunday 25-Mar-73 Oxford SC SS - opening Oxford meeting
Sunday 25-Mar-73 Ipswich HR M
Thursday 29-Mar-73 Aldershot SS -no data
Saturday 31-Mar-73 Wimbledon HR

     
Sunday 01-Apr-73 Yarmouth SC SS
Thursday 05-Apr-73 Aldershot M - Southern Championship
Saturday 07-Apr-73 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 08-Apr-73 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 08-Apr-73 Oxford SC HR
Thursday 12-Apr-73 Aldershot SS SC -no data
Saturday 14-Apr-73 Wimbledon SC M
Thursday 19-Apr-73 Aldershot SS SC -no data
Friday 20-Apr-73 Aldershot SC HR
Friday 20-Apr-73 White City SS SC
Friday 20-Apr-73 Eastbourne M B
Friday 20-Apr-73 Walthamstow HR B
Saturday 21-Apr-73 Wimbledon HR SS
Saturday 21-Apr-73 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 22-Apr-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 22-Apr-73 Oxford SS B -no data
Monday 23-Apr-73 Ipswich HR SS SC
Monday 23-Apr-73 Eastbourne SS B -no data
Monday 23-Apr-73 Ringwood B M
Thursday 26-Apr-73 Aldershot SS SC -no data
Saturday 28-Apr-73 Wimbledon B
Saturday 28-Apr-73 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 29-Apr-73 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 29-Apr-73 Cowdenbeath SS Scottish Open
Sunday 29-Apr-73 Oxford HR M

     
Thursday 03-May-73 Aldershot B (Teams)
Friday 04-May-73 White City HR B
Saturday 05-May-73 Wimbledon SS SC
Saturday 05-May-73 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 06-May-73 Eastbourne SS SC - no data
Sunday 06-May-73 Yarmouth HR M
Thursday 10-May-73 Aldershot HR SC
Saturday 12-May-73 Wimbledon HR SS
Saturday 12-May-73 Aldershot SC - no data
Saturday 12-May-73 Wisbech SS B
Sunday 13-May-73 Oxford SS SC - no data
Sunday 13-May-73 Ipswich M SC
Thursday 17-May-73 Aldershot SC SS - no data
Friday 18-May-73 White City HR SC
Saturday 19-May-73 Wimbledon SC & HR(?)
Saturday 19-May-73 Ringwood SS B - no data
Saturday 19-May-73 Wisbech SS SC
Thursday 24-May-73 Aldershot M HR
Friday 25-May-73 Walthamstow SS SC
Saturday 26-May-73 Wimbledon SC SS
Saturday 26-May-73 Wisbech HR SC
Sunday 27-May-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 27-May-73 Oxford HR SS
Monday 28-May-73 Eastbourne HR B
Monday 28-May-73 Ipswich SS SC M B
Monday 28-May-73 Ringwood SS SC
Thursday 31-May-73 Aldershot SS HR

     
Saturday 02-Jun-73 Wimbledon HR B
Saturday 02-Jun-73 Wisbech SC SS
Sunday 03-Jun-73 Ipswich HR SC - Sped v Hed
Sunday 03-Jun-73 Oxford B - no data
Thursday 07-Jun-73 Aldershot SC - Aldershot v The Rest
Saturday 09-Jun-73 Wimbledon SS - South v North
Saturday 09-Jun-73 Wisbech HR M
Sunday 10-Jun-73 Yarmouth SC Yarmouth v Agronauts, HR
Sunday 10-Jun-73 Oxford SS B
Tuesday 12-Jun-73 Yarmouth SC SS - no data
Tuesday 12-Jun-73 Ringwood SC SS - no data
Wednesday 13-Jun-73 Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 14-Jun-73 Aldershot SS SC - no data
Saturday 16-Jun-73 Wimbledon Ladies Night - no data
Saturday 16-Jun-73 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 17-Jun-73 Ipswich SS SC B
Sunday 17-Jun-73 Ringwood HR SC SS
Tuesday 19-Jun-73 Yarmouth SC SS
Tuesday 19-Jun-73 Ringwood B SS - no data
Wednesday 20-Jun-73 Eastbourne SS B - no data
Thursday 21-Jun-73 Aldershot SC HR
Friday 22-Jun-73 Walthamstow HR B
Saturday 23-Jun-73 Wimbledon SS HR
Saturday 23-Jun-73 Wisbech B East Anglian Champ. - no data
Sunday 24-Jun-73 Yarmouth SS M
Sunday 24-Jun-73 Oxford HR B
Tuesday 26-Jun-73 Yarmouth SC B
Tuesday 26-Jun-73 Ringwood SS B - no data
Wednesday 27-Jun-73 Eastbourne SS B
Thursday 28-Jun-73 Aldershot SC SS - no data
Saturday 30-Jun-73 Wimbledon B
Saturday 30-Jun-73 Wisbech SC SS

     
Sunday 01-Jul-73 Ipswich SS HR SC
Sunday 01-Jul-73 Ringwood B M - no data
Tuesday 03-Jul-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Tuesday 03-Jul-73 Ringwood SS SC - no data
Wednesday 04-Jul-73 Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 05-Jul-73 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 06-Jul-73 White City SS B
Saturday 07-Jul-73 Wimbledon B
Saturday 07-Jul-73 Wisbech B
Sunday 08-Jul-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 08-Jul-73 Oxford SS SC - no data
Sunday 08-Jul-73 Cowdenbeath HR Scottish Open
Tuesday 10-Jul-73 Yarmouth SS SC - no data
Tuesday 10-Jul-73 Ringwood HR SS B
Wednesday 11-Jul-73 Eastbourne SC SS - no data
Thursday 12-Jul-73 Aldershot HR B
Saturday 14-Jul-73 Wimbledon B
Saturday 14-Jul-73 Ipswich B M HR SC & SS British
Sunday 15-Jul-73 Wisbech SC SS M & HR EA Champ.
Tuesday 17-Jul-73 Ringwood SS B - no data
Tuesday 17-Jul-73 Yarmouth SS M - no data
Wednesday 18-Jul-73 Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 19-Jul-73 Aldershot SC SS
Friday 20-Jul-73 Walthamstow HR M
Saturday 21-Jul-73 Wimbledon SS SC
Tuesday 24-Jul-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Tuesday 24-Jul-73 Ringwood HR B - no data
Wednesday 25-Jul-73 Eastbourne M B
Thursday 26-Jul-73 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 27-Jul-73 White City HR SC
Saturday 28-Jul-73 Wimbledon SS SC
Saturday 28-Jul-73 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 29-Jul-73 Ipswich HR B
Sunday 29-Jul-73 Ringwood SS M B - no data
Sunday 29-Jul-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Tuesday 31-Jul-73 Yarmouth SS SC - no data
Tuesday 31-Jul-73 Ringwood SS SC

     
Wednesday 01-Aug-73 Eastbourne SS SC
Thursday 02-Aug-73 Aldershot SS B - no data
Saturday 04-Aug-73 Wimbledon HR B - B British Championship
Sunday 05-Aug-73 Oxford SS SC (did not run)
Sunday 05-Aug-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 05-Aug-73 Wisbech SS M
Tuesday 07-Aug-73 Yarmouth SS SC - no data
Tuesday 07-Aug-73 Ringwood HR B - Gerry Marshall debut - no data
Wednesday 08-Aug-73 Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 09-Aug-73 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 10-Aug-73 White City HR M - Spedeworth v Hednesford
Saturday 11-Aug-73 Wimbledon SS SC
Saturday 11-Aug-73 Eastbourne HR M
Saturday 11-Aug-73 Wisbech SC SS
Sunday 12-Aug-73 Yarmouth SC SS - no data
Sunday 12-Aug-73 Ipswich B HR - final won by Barry Lee - no data
Sunday 12-Aug-73 Ringwood SS SC - no data
Sunday 12-Aug-73 Cowdenbeath SS UK Challenge Cup
Tuesday 14-Aug-73 Yarmouth SC SS - no data
Tuesday 14-Aug-73 Ringwood SS B - no data
Wednesday 15-Aug-73 Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 16-Aug-73 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 18-Aug-73 Wimbledon HR M
Saturday 18-Aug-73 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 19-Aug-73 Eastbourne SS B - no data
Sunday 19-Aug-73 Ipswich M SS SC HR World
Sunday 19-Aug-73 Yarmouth B - no data
Tuesday 21-Aug-73 Yarmouth HR - England v Denmark - no data
Tuesday 21-Aug-73 Ringwood SS B - no data
Wednesday 22-Aug-73 Eastbourne SS B - no data
Thursday 23-Aug-73 Aldershot HR SC - England v Denmark
Saturday 25-Aug-73 Wimbledon HR - England v Denmark
Saturday 25-Aug-73 Oxford SS B - no data
Saturday 25-Aug-73 Wisbech B M
Sunday 26-Aug-73 Aldershot HR - England v Denmark
Sunday 26-Aug-73 Yarmouth SC SS
Monday 27-Aug-73 Ipswich SS B
Monday 27-Aug-73 Eastbourne SS SC
Monday 27-Aug-73 White City HR M
Monday 27-Aug-73 Walthamstow HR B
Monday 27-Aug-73 Ringwood B - no data
Tuesday 28-Aug-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Tuesday 28-Aug-73 Ringwood SS B - no data
Wednesday 29-Aug-73 Eastbourne HR B
Thursday 30-Aug-73 Aldershot SS SC

     
Saturday 01-Sep-73 Wimbledon B
Saturday 01-Sep-73 Wisbech HR B
Sunday 02-Sep-73 Ipswich M HR
Sunday 02-Sep-73 Yarmouth SS SC
Tuesday 04-Sep-73 Yarmouth SS SC - no data
Tuesday 04-Sep-73 Ringwood SS B - no data
Wednesday 05-Sep-73 Eastbourne SS SC
Thursday 06-Sep-73 Aldershot HR SC - no data
Saturday 08-Sep-73 Wimbledon SS SC - Eng 62-52 SA
Saturday 08-Sep-73 Ipswich All
Sunday 09-Sep-73 Ipswich All - Spede Prix
Sunday 09-Sep-73 Yarmouth B - no data
Tuesday 11-Sep-73 Ringwood SS SC
Tuesday 11-Sep-73 Yarmouth SS SC - Eng v SA - no data
Wednesday 12-Sep-73 Eastbourne HR M
Thursday 13-Sep-73 Aldershot SS SC - Eng v SA - no data
Friday 14-Sep-73 White City HR SS
Saturday 15-Sep-73 Wimbledon HR M - Supernational
Saturday 15-Sep-73 Wisbech SC SS
Sunday 16-Sep-73 Ringwood SS SC
Sunday 16-Sep-73 Ipswich SS Eng v SA, SC EA Champ
Tuesday 18-Sep-73 Ringwood HR B (cancelled)
Wednesday 19-Sep-73 Eastbourne  
Thursday 20-Sep-73 Aldershot SS SC - Aldershot v Cross in Hand
Friday 21-Sep-73 Walthamstow HR B
Saturday 22-Sep-73 Aldershot B
Saturday 22-Sep-73 Wisbech All
Sunday 23-Sep-73 Wisbech All - SC British, Eng v SA (50-47)
Thursday 27-Sep-73 Aldershot HR M
Saturday 29-Sep-73 Wimbledon SS HR - SS World Championship
Sunday 30-Sep-73 Ipswich SS SC B

     
Thursday 04-Oct-73 Aldershot SC SS
Friday 05-Oct-73 Walthamstow SS B
Saturday 06-Oct-73 Aldershot HR - Sped v Hed - no data
Saturday 06-Oct-73 Wisbech SC SS
Sunday 07-Oct-73 Ringwood B - no data
Sunday 07-Oct-73 Yarmouth SC SS
Thursday 11-Oct-73 Aldershot HR SS M SC
Friday 12-Oct-73 White City M B
Saturday 13-Oct-73 Wimbledon SC European Championship
Sunday 14-Oct-73 Wisbech SC SS
Sunday 14-Oct-73 Eastbourne SS B - no data
Thursday 18-Oct-73 Aldershot SC SS - no data
Friday 19-Oct-73 Walthamstow M B - no data
Saturday 20-Oct-73 Wimbledon HR British Championship
Saturday 20-Oct-73 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 21-Oct-73 Eastbourne SS SC
Sunday 21-Oct-73 Ipswich SS SC
Thursday 25-Oct-73 Aldershot B
Friday 26-Oct-73 White City HR B
Saturday 27-Oct-73 Wimbledon B
Saturday 27-Oct-73 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 28-Oct-73 Eastbourne M SS SC
Sunday 28-Oct-73 Yarmouth SC SS - no data

     
Thursday 01-Nov-73 Aldershot SS SC - no data
Friday 02-Nov-73 Walthamstow B
Saturday 03-Nov-73 Ipswich SS B - no data
Saturday 03-Nov-73 Wimbledon SS M - Grand Nationals
Sunday 04-Nov-73 Wisbech SS SC
Thursday 08-Nov-73 Aldershot SS SC B
Saturday 10-Nov-73 Wimbledon HR SS English Championships
Friday 16-Nov-73 Walthamstow HR B - Sped v Hed (60-48)
Saturday 17-Nov-73 Wimbledon B National Championship
Sunday 18-Nov-73 Ipswich B - no data
Thursday 22-Nov-73 Aldershot B - no data
Saturday 24-Nov-73 Wimbledon HR M SC SS

     
Sunday 02-Dec-73 Wisbech B - no data
Saturday 08-Dec-73 Wimbledon B
Saturday 15-Dec-73 Aldershot B (cancelled)
Wednesday 26-Dec-73 Aldershot SS SC
Wednesday 26-Dec-73 Wisbech SS SC

Points at 19 May: Superstox | Hot Rods