1970

Driver listings: Superstox | Stock Cars | Hot Rods

Day Month Circuit Formulae
Saturday 21-Feb-70 Wimbledon SC SS HR M
Sunday 22-Feb-70 Ipswich SC SS
Saturday 28-Feb-70 Aldershot SS SC
       
Thursday 05-Mar-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 07-Mar-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 08-Mar-70 Ipswich HR M SC
Thursday 12-Mar-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 13-Mar-70 Walthamstow SS SC
Sunday 15-Mar-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 15-Mar-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Thursday 19-Mar-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 21-Mar-70 Wimbledon HR SC M
Sunday 22-Mar-70 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 22-Mar-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Thursday 26-Mar-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 27-Mar-70 Walthamstow SS HR SC
Saturday 28-Mar-70 Wimbledon SS HR M
Sunday 29-Mar-70 Yarmouth SS SC HR
Sunday 29-Mar-70 Cross in Hand SS SC HR
Monday 30-Mar-70 Ipswich HR SS SC
Monday 30-Mar-70 Eastbourne SS SC M
       
Thursday 02-Apr-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 03-Apr-70 Walthamstow HR SC M
Saturday 04-Apr-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 05-Apr-70 Cross in Hand SS North v South
Sunday 05-Apr-70 Cowdenbeath SS Scot Open
Thursday 09-Apr-70 Aldershot SC M
Saturday 11-Apr-70 Wimbledon SS HR
Sunday 12-Apr-70 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 12-Apr-70 Cross in Hand cancelled
Thursday 16-Apr-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 17-Apr-70 Walthamstow SS SC
Saturday 18-Apr-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 19-Apr-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 19-Apr-70 Eastbourne HR SC M
Thursday 23-Apr-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 25-Apr-70 Wimbledon HR SC M
Sunday 26-Apr-70 Ipswich SS SC M
Sunday 26-Apr-70 Cross in Hand cancelled
Thursday 30-Apr-70 Aldershot SC HR
       
Friday 01-May-70 Walthamstow SS SC
Saturday 02-May-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 03-May-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 03-May-70 Eastbourne SS HR
Thursday 07-May-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 09-May-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 10-May-70 Ipswich SS SC M
Sunday 10-May-70 Cross in Hand HR SC
Thursday 14-May-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 15-May-70 Walthamstow SS SC
Saturday 16-May-70 Wimbledon HR SC
Sunday 17-May-70 Eastbourne SS SC
Thursday 21-May-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 23-May-70 Wisbech SS SC (opening meet)
Saturday 23-May-70 Wimbledon SS SC HR
Sunday 24-May-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 24-May-70 Cross in Hand SS SC M
Monday 25-May-70 Walthamstow SS HR
Monday 25-May-70 Eastbourne SC M
Thursday 28-May-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 30-May-70 Wisbech SS M
Saturday 30-May-70 Wimbledon SC
Sunday 31-May-70 Yarmouth SC M
Sunday 31-May-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
       
Thursday 04-Jun-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 06-Jun-70 Wimbledon SS HR
Saturday 06-Jun-70 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 07-Jun-70 Ipswich SS SC M
Sunday 07-Jun-70 Eastbourne SS SC
Thursday 11-Jun-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 12-Jun-70 Walthamstow HR SC
Saturday 13-Jun-70 Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 13-Jun-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 14-Jun-70 Yarmouth SC
Sunday 14-Jun-70 Lydden Hill All (opening meet)
Tuesday 16-Jun-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 18-Jun-70 Aldershot SS
Saturday 20-Jun-70 Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 20-Jun-70 Wimbledon HR SC M
Sunday 21-Jun-70 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 21-Jun-70 Eastbourne SS SC
Tuesday 23-Jun-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 25-Jun-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 26-Jun-70 Walthamstow SS HR Southern
Saturday 27-Jun-70 Wisbech SS SC - Cancelled (flooding)
Saturday 27-Jun-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 28-Jun-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 28-Jun-70 Cross in Hand SC HR
Tuesday 30-Jun-70 Yarmouth SS SC
       
Thursday 02-Jul-70 Aldershot SC M
Saturday 04-Jul-70 Wisbech Speed Weekend
Sunday 05-Jul-70 Ipswich Speed Weekend SS British
Tuesday 07-Jul-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 09-Jul-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 10-Jul-70 Walthamstow SC HR
Saturday 11-Jul-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Sunday 12-Jul-70 Yarmouth SC
Sunday 12-Jul-70 Lydden Hill All
Tuesday 14-Jul-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 16-Jul-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 18-Jul-70 Aldershot SC M
Saturday 18-Jul-70 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 19-Jul-70 Cowdenbeath SS European
Sunday 19-Jul-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Tuesday 21-Jul-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 23-Jul-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 24-Jul-70 Walthamstow SS SC
Saturday 25-Jul-70 Wimbledon SS SC
Saturday 25-Jul-70 Wisbech SS SC
Sunday 26-Jul-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Sunday 26-Jul-70 Ipswich SS SC
Tuesday 28-Jul-70 Yarmouth SS SC M
Thursday 30-Jul-70 Aldershot SS HR
       
Saturday 01-Aug-70 Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 01-Aug-70 Cross in Hand All
Sunday 02-Aug-70 Cross in Hand All
Sunday 02-Aug-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Tuesday 04-Aug-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 06-Aug-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 07-Aug-70 Walthamstow HR M SC
Saturday 08-Aug-70 Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 08-Aug-70 Aldershot SS SC
Sunday 09-Aug-70 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 09-Aug-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Tuesday 11-Aug-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 13-Aug-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 15-Aug-70 Wimbledon SS World Int
Sunday 16-Aug-70 Yarmouth SC
Sunday 16-Aug-70 Lydden Hill All formulae
Tuesday 18-Aug-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 20-Aug-70 Aldershot SS Eng v SA, SC
Friday 21-Aug-70 Walthamstow SS SC
Saturday 22-Aug-70 Wisbech SS Eng v SA, SC
Saturday 22-Aug-70 Wimbledon HR M
Sunday 23-Aug-70 Yarmouth SS Eng v SA, SC
Sunday 23-Aug-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Tuesday 25-Aug-70 Yarmouth SS Eng v SA, SC
Thursday 27-Aug-70 Aldershot HR SC
Saturday 29-Aug-70 Wisbech HR M
Saturday 29-Aug-70 Wimbledon SS Eng v SA, SC
Sunday 30-Aug-70 Yarmouth SS SC M
Sunday 30-Aug-70 Cross in Hand SS Eng v SA, SC
Monday 31-Aug-70 Wisbech SS SC EA Champ, HR
Monday 31-Aug-70 Walthamstow SS Eng v SA, SC
Monday 31-Aug-70 Ipswich SS Eng v SA, SC
Monday 31-Aug-70 Eastbourne B
       
Tuesday 01-Sep-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 03-Sep-70 Aldershot SS SC M HR Eng v SA
Friday 04-Sep-70 Walthamstow M HR SC
Saturday 05-Sep-70 Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 05-Sep-70 Aldershot SS Eng v SA, SC
Sunday 06-Sep-70 Ipswich All Dave Bissett meeting
Sunday 06-Sep-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Tuesday 08-Sep-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Thursday 10-Sep-70 Aldershot No meeting
Saturday 12-Sep-70 Wimbledon SS World, SC
Sunday 13-Sep-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 13-Sep-70 Eastbourne SS SC
Thursday 17-Sep-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 18-Sep-70 Walthamstow SS SC
Saturday 19-Sep-70 Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 19-Sep-70 Wimbledon HR M
Sunday 20-Sep-70 Ipswich HR SC M
Sunday 20-Sep-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Sunday 20-Sep-70 Cowdenbeath UK Champ.
Tuesday 21-Sep-70 Yarmouth SS & ??
Thursday 24-Sep-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 26-Sep-70 Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 26-Sep-70 Wimbledon B M
Sunday 27-Sep-70 Yarmouth SS SC
Sunday 27-Sep-70 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 27-Sep-70 Eastbourne SS SC
       
Thursday 01-Oct-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 02-Oct-70 Walthamstow SC HR
Saturday 03-Oct-70 Wisbech SC M
Saturday 03-Oct-70 Wimbledon SS English, SC
Sunday 04-Oct-70 Ipswich SC HR M
Sunday 04-Oct-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Thursday 08-Oct-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 10-Oct-70 Wisbech SS SC
Saturday 10-Oct-70 Wimbledon HR British, SC
Sunday 11-Oct-70 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 11-Oct-70 Eastbourne SS HR
Thursday 15-Oct-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 16-Oct-70 Walthamstow SS (254 final winner), SC
Saturday 17-Oct-70 Wimbledon SS North v South, SC
Saturday 17-Oct-70 Wisbech HR SC
Sunday 18-Oct-70 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 18-Oct-70 Cross in Hand SS SC
Thursday 22-Oct-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 24-Oct-70 Wimbledon SC M
Sunday 25-Oct-70 Ipswich SC HR M
Sunday 25-Oct-70 Eastbourne SS B
Thursday 29-Oct-70 Aldershot SS SC
Friday 30-Oct-70 Walthamstow All
Saturday 31-Oct-70 Wimbledon SS SC
       
Sunday 01-Nov-70 Ipswich SS SC
Sunday 01-Nov-70 Cross in Hand SS SC HR B
Thursday 05-Nov-70 Aldershot SS SC
Saturday 07-Nov-70 Ipswich SS SC M
Saturday 07-Nov-70 Wimbledon HR SC
Sunday 08-Nov-70 Wisbech SC SS EA v South
Saturday 14-Nov-70 Wimbledon SS Golden Award
Saturday 21-Nov-70 Wimbledon SS SC HR Carnival Night
       
Saturday 19-Dec-70 Wimbledon SS SC HR
Saturday 26-Dec-70 Aldershot SS SC - cancelled
Saturday 26-Dec-70 Ipswich SS SC - cancelled

Superstox Points 15 August