1965

Driver list | points 16 May

Day Date Track Notes
Sunday 28-Feb-65 Padworth Park  
       
Saturday 20-Mar-65 Wimbledon  
Sunday 21-Mar-65 Eastbourne postponed
Sunday 28-Mar-65 Ipswich  
Monday 29-Mar-65 Oxford Opening meeting
       
Thursday 01-Apr-65 Aldershot  
Sunday 04-Apr-65 Eastbourne  
Tuesday 06-Apr-65 Reading  
Thursday 08-Apr-65 Aldershot  
Thursday 15-Apr-65 Aldershot England v Holland
Friday 16-Apr-65 Yarmouth Opening meeting
Friday 16-Apr-65 New Cross England v Holland
Saturday 17-Apr-65 Ipswich England v Holland
Sunday 18-Apr-65 Eastbourne England v Holland
Monday 19-Apr-65 Oxford England v Holland
Monday 19-Apr-65 Wimbledon  
Thursday 22-Apr-65 Aldershot  
Saturday 24-Apr-65 Aldershot  
Sunday 25-Apr-65 Eastbourne  
Tuesday 27-Apr-65 Reading  
Thursday 29-Apr-65 Aldershot  
Friday 30-Apr-65 Yarmouth  
       
Sunday 02-May-65 Ipswich  
Monday 03-May-65 Oxford  
Thursday 06-May-65 Aldershot  
Sunday 09-May-65 Eastbourne  
Tuesday 11-May-65 Reading  
Saturday 15-May-65 Wimbledon  
Sunday 16-May-65 Ipswich  
Monday 17-May-65 Oxford  
Thursday 20-May-65 Aldershot  
Friday 21-May-65 New Cross  
Sunday 23-May-65 Eastbourne  
Tuesday 25-May-65 Reading  
Thursday 27-May-65 Aldershot  
Friday 28-May-65 Yarmouth  
Sunday 30-May-65 Ipswich  
       
Thursday 03-Jun-65 Aldershot  
Friday 04-Jun-65 Yarmouth  
Saturday 05-Jun-65 Wimbledon British Championship
Sunday 06-Jun-65 Eastbourne  
Monday 07-Jun-65 Ipswich  
Monday 07-Jun-65 Oxford  
Thursday 10-Jun-65 Aldershot  
Sunday 13-Jun-65 Ipswich  
Tuesday 15-Jun-65 Reading Cancelled
Thursday 17-Jun-65 Aldershot  
Friday 18-Jun-65 New Cross  
Sunday 20-Jun-65 Eastbourne  
Thursday 24-Jun-65 Aldershot  
Friday 25-Jun-65 Yarmouth  
Sunday 27-Jun-65 Ipswich  
Monday 28-Jun-65 Oxford  
       
Thursday 01-Jul-65 Aldershot  
Saturday 03-Jul-65 Wimbledon  
Sunday 40-Jul-65 Eastbourne  
Friday 09-Jul-65 Yarmouth  
Sunday 11-Jul-65 Ipswich  
Thursday 15-Jul-65 Aldershot  
Friday 16-Jul-65 Yarmouth  
Friday 16-Jul-65 New Cross  
Sunday 18-Jul-65 Eastbourne  
Tuesday 20-Jul-65 Reading  
Thursday 22-Jul-65 Aldershot  
Sunday 25-Jul-65 Ipswich  
Thursday 29-Jul-65 Aldershot  
Friday 30-Jul-65 Yarmouth  
       
Sunday 01-Aug-65 Eastbourne  
Thursday 05-Aug-65 Aldershot  
Friday 06-Aug-65 Yarmouth  
Saturday 07-Aug-65 Wimbledon  
Sunday 08-Aug-65 Ipswich  
Thursday 12-Aug-65 Aldershot  
Friday 13-Aug-65 Yarmouth  
Friday 13-Aug-65 New Cross  
Sunday 15-Aug-65 Eastbourne Sussex Championship
Tuesday 17-Aug-65 Reading  
Thursday 19-Aug-65 Aldershot  
Friday 20-Aug-65 Yarmouth  
Sunday 22-Aug-65 Ipswich North 49 South 23
Thursday 26-Aug-65 Aldershot  
Friday 27-Aug-65 Yarmouth  
Saturday 28-Aug-65 Aldershot  
Sunday 29-Aug-65 Eastbourne  
Monday 30-Aug-65 Ipswich  
Monday 30-Aug-65 Wimbledon Eng v Scot
       
Thursday 02-Sep-65 Aldershot  
Friday 03-Sep-65 New Cross cancelled
Friday 03-Sep-65 Yarmouth  
Sunday 05-Sep-65 Eastbourne  
Thursday 09-Sep-65 Aldershot  
Friday 10-Sep-65 Yarmouth  
Saturday 12-Sep-65 Ipswich  
Saturday 18-Sep-65 Wimbledon  
Sunday 19-Sep-65 Eastbourne  
Thursday 23-Sep-65 Aldershot  
Friday 24-Sep-65 Yarmouth  
Sunday 26-Sep-65 Ipswich  
Thursday 30-Sep-65 Aldershot  
       
Friday 01-Oct-65 New Cross  
Thursday 07-Oct-65 Aldershot  
Sunday 10-Oct-65 Ipswich  
Tuesday 12-Oct-65 Reading  
Thursday 14-Oct-65 Aldershot  
Saturday 16-Oct-65 Wimbledon  
Sunday 17-Oct-65 Cross in Hand  
Sunday 17-Oct-65 Yarmouth  
Thursday 21-Oct-65 Aldershot  
Friday 22-Oct-65 New Cross North 48 v 24 South
Sunday 24-Oct-65 Ipswich  
Thursday 28-Oct-65 Aldershot  
Friday 29-Oct-65 Reading Berkshire Championship
Saturday 30-Oct-65 Wimbledon World International
Sunday 31-Oct-65 Cross in Hand cancelled
Sunday 31-Oct-65 Baarlo  
       
Thursday 04-Nov-65 Aldershot  
Saturday 06-Nov-65 Ipswich  
Saturday 13-Nov-65 Wimbledon  
Saturday 27-Nov-65 Wimbledon Carnival Night
       
Sunday 26-Dec-65 Aldershot  
 


Eddie James


Johnny Grainger at Reading