1961 driver list

Sunday 18-Jun-61 Eastbourne results
Thursday 22-Jun-61 Aldershot results
Thursday 29-Jun-61 Aldershot
   
02-Jul-61 Eastbourne
06-Jul-61 Aldershot
13-Jul-61 Aldershot
16-Jul-61 Eastbourne
20-Jul-61 Aldershot
27-Jul-61 Aldershot
   
03-Aug-61 Aldershot
Saturday 05 Aug 61 Aldershot  
Monday 07-Aug-61 Eastbourne race winner
Monday 07-Aug-61 Aldershot
Thursday 10-Aug-61 Aldershot
Sunday 13-Aug-61 Eastbourne
Thursday 17-Aug-61 Aldershot
Thursday 24-Aug-61 Aldershot
Sunday 27-Aug-61 Eastbourne
Thursday 31-Aug-61 Aldershot
   
Thursday 07-Sep-61 Aldershot
Sunday 10-Sep-61 Eastbourne
Thursday 14-Sep-61 Aldershot
Sunday 17-Sep-61 Ipswich, World Championship top 3
Thursday 21-Sep-61 Aldershot
Sunday 24-Sep-61 Eastbourne, British Championship winner and picture
Thursday 28-Sep-61 Aldershot
   
Thursday 05-Oct-61 Aldershot
Thursday 12-Oct-61 Aldershot
Monday 16-Oct-61 Southampton (opening meeting) abandoned
Thursday 19-Oct-61 Aldershot
Saturday 21-Oct-61 Norwich results
Sunday 22-Oct-61 Ipswich
Monday 30-Oct-61 Southampton
     
Saturday 04-Nov-61 Norwich
Monday 06-Nov-61 Southampton
Monday 13-Nov-61 Southampton
   
2 Dec 61 Aldershot