2010 Season

Driver listing and points

2010 Dates

Monday 05-Apr Grimley West Country Cup
Sunday 25-Apr Northampton Graham Hill Memorial
Saturday 01-May Birmingham British Championship
Sunday 30-May Yarmouth East of England
Saturday 12-Jun Knockhill Northern Championship
Sunday 13-Jun Cowdenbeath Tourist Trophy
Saturday 26-Jun Birmingham European Championship
Sunday 11-Jul Aldershot Southern Championship
Sunday 25-Jul Northampton World Championship
Saturday 07-Aug Birmingham Simon Pashley Cup
Sunday 22-Aug Yarmouth Derek Kisby Memorial
Saturday 11-Sep Northampton Bill Boarer Trophy
Sunday 26-Sep Yarmouth June Cochrane Cup
Saturday 02-Oct Birmingham National Championship
Sunday 17-Oct Grimley Central Cup
Saturday 13-Nov Birmingham Midland Championship