2006 Season

Preview
Driver Listing
John Salter

Saturday 8th Apr Swaffham June Cochrane Trophy
Saturday 22nd Apr Ringwood West Country Challenge
Sunday 7th May
Northampton Casa Challenge Cup
Saturday 20th May Swaffham Gerald Smith Memorial
Sunday 28th May Yarmouth Derek Kisby Memorial
Sunday 4th Jun Northampton Cliff Davis Cup
Saturday 17th Jun Tipperary Ace Communications Shield
Sunday 18th Jun Tipperary Irish Cup
Sunday 2nd Jul Arena Essex European Championship
Sunday 9th Jul Bovingdon Bill Boarer Shield
Saturday 22nd Jul Swaffham British Championship
Sunday 23rd Jul Yarmouth East of England Champ.
Sunday 13th Aug Buxton Simon Pashley Trophy
Saturday 2nd Sep Swaffham National Championship
Sunday 24th Sep Buxton Northern Championship
Sunday 1st Oct
Bovingdon

Graham Hill Memorial
World Championhship &
Southern Championship