2005 Season

Final points

Monday 28th March Mendips Raceway report Casa Challenge Cup
Saturday 9th April Birmingham report Graham Hill Memorial
Saturday 16th April Swaffham report Gerald Smith Memorial
Sunday 1st May Yarmouth report 30th Anninversary Meeting
Saturday 21st May Swaffham report British Championship
Sunday 29th May Yarmouth report  
Sunday 19th June Bovingdon report MJ Hillson Challenge
Sunday 26th June Buxton report European Championship
Saturday 9th July Ringwood report Ace Communications Shield
Saturday 23rd July Swaffham report National Championship
Sunday 24th July Yarmouth report East of England Ch. & Derek Kisby Trophy
Sunday 7th August Buxton report Simon Pashley & June Cochrane Trophies
Sunday 21st August Northampton report World Championhship
Monday 29th August Belle Vue report Shale Challenge
Sunday 4th Sept Rockingham   demonstration
Saturday 10th Sept Ringwood report West Country Challenge
Sunday 25th Sept Barford   Northern Championship
Saturday 8th October Ringwood report Southern Championship & Bill Boarer Trophy