2004 Season

Driver Listing here

2004 Dates

Sat Sun 10th & 11th January - Autosport International - The NEC
Saturday 3rd April, Ipswich - Casa Challenge Cup
Sunday 25th April, Buxton - Simon Pashley Memorial
Sunday 2nd May, Yarmouth - Derek Kisby Memorial
Sunday 23rd May, Buxton - Northern Championship
Monday 31st May, Sheffield - Shale Challenge Event
Saturday 12th June, Northampton - European Championship
Saturday 19th June, Tipperary- Ace Communications Shield
Sunday 20th June, Tipperary - Graham Hill Memorial
Saturday 10th July, Ringwood - Cliff Davis Cup
Saturday 24th July, Swaffham - British Champ & Gerald Smith Memorial
Sunday 25th July, Yarmouth - East of England Championship
Sunday 1st August, Rockingham Motor Speedway - Demonstration
Saturday 14th August, Birmingham Wheels - June Cochrane Trophy
Saturday 21st August, Swaffham - World Championhship
Saturday 28th August, Ringwood - West Country Challenge
Saturday 11th September, Ringwood - Southern Championship
Saturday 2nd October, Ringwood - Bill Boarer Shield
Sunday 10th October, Buxton - National Championship
Sunday 28th November, Barns Hotel nr Bedford - Presentation Night