2003 Season

Driver Listing and points here

2003 Dates

First test, Total Mahem Raceway Pretoria
Second test, Dunswart Stadium Johannesburg
Third test - Total Mahem Raceway Pretoria

Sunday 20th April Peterborough, Ace Communications Shield
Sunday 4th May, Yarmouth, Derek Kisby Memorial
Saturday 10th May, Ringwood, Casa Challenge Cup
Sunday 25th May, Peterborough, European Championship
Monday 26th May, Awalton, East of England Championship
Saturday 7th June, Birmingham Wheels, Midlands Challenge Cup
Sunday 22nd June, Buxton, Simon Pashley Cup
Sunday 29th June, Bovingdon, Graham Hill Memorial
Sunday 13th July, Swaffham, Gerald Smith Memorial
Saturday 26th July, Ringwood, British Championship
Sunday 10th August, Buxton, Bill Boarer Shield
Sunday 17th August, Yarmouth, June Cochrane Trophy
Saturday 30th August, Swaffham, World Championhship
Sunday 31st August, Swaffham, Trafalgar Bearings Cup
Saturday 13th September, Arena Essex, Cliff Davis Cup
Saturday 27th September, Ringwood, Southern Championship
Sunday 12th October, Buxton, National Championship

 




Points Champion Harold Lowe