2000 Season

Drivers and points chart

Sunday 9th April Peterborough Ace Communications Shield
Saturday 29th April Ringwood Casa Cup
Sunday 7th May Gt Yarmouth Derek Kisby Memorial
Sunday 28th May Peterborough World Championship
Monday 29th May Peterborough East of England Championship
Saturday 10th June Ringwood Bill Boarer Shield
Sunday 25th June Peterborough Gerald Smith Memorial
Sunday 2nd July Buxton Simon Pashley Memorial
Satuday 15th July Ringwood Southern Championship
Sunday 30th July Buxton British Championship
Sunday 20th August Buxton Midland Challenge Cup
Sunday 27th August Swaffham Graham Hill Memorial
Sunday 3rd September Peterborough National Championship
Saturday 16th September Ringwood European Championship
Sunday 29th October Bovingdon Demonstration Races
 

Rob Sayell & Gary Granger