1998 Season

Points Chart

Monday 13th April Northampton  
Sunday 26th April Northampton Casa Cup
Saturday 9th May Ringwood West Country Challenge
Sunday 24th May Peterborough World Championship
Monday 25th May Peterborough East of England Championship
Sunday 7th June Buxton Simon Pashley Cup
Sunday 14th June Northampton British Championship
Saturday 27th June Ringwood Bill Boarer Shield
Sunday 12th July Peterborough Ace Comms Shield
Saturday 8th August Ringwood National Championship
Sunday 16th August Northampton European Championship
Monday 31st August Buxton
Sunday 6th September Peterborough June Cochrane Trophy
Saturday 19th September Ringwood Southern Championship
Sunday 4th October Angmering Graham Hill Trophy
Sunday 11th October Northampton Cliff Davis Cup