1996 Season

Final Points Championship

Sunday 7 April Peterborough Ace Communications Shield
Saturday 27 April Birmingham Cliff Davis Memorial
Sunday 12 May Northampton Casa Trophy
Sunday 19 May Arena Trafalgar Challenge Cup
Sunday 26 May Peterborough World Championship
Monday 27 May Peterborough East of England Championship
Saturday 8 June Northampton Bill Boarer Memorial 
Sunday 16 June Arena Graham Hill Memorial
Saturday 29 June Buxton  
Sunday 30 June Buxton British Championship
Saturday 13 July Birmingham Midland Challenge Trophy
Sunday 14 July Hednesford National Championship
Sunday 28 July Buxton Peak Trophy
Sunday 18 August Northampton Derek Kisby Memorial
Sunday 8 September Peterborough European Championship *
Sunday 15 September Buxton Simon Pashley Trophy
Saturday 28 September Birmingham
Sunday 20 October Northampton Fun Day
    * and Gerald Smith Memorial
 


Gary Bonner


Neil Clarke