1977

Drivers & final points table
Other press mentions
Derek Johnson
Midgets for Europe

Known race dates

Sunday 10th April Bristol
Monday 11th April Bristol
Sunday 8th May Swaffham report
Monday 30th May Kaldenkirchen report European Championship
Sunday 5th June Newton Abbot Results British Championship
Monday 6th June St Austell
Sunday 19th June Alwalton results
Sunday 3rd July Swaffham report East of England Championship
Sunday 17th July Thanet
Sunday 31st July Bovingdon report
Sunday 21st August Swaffham
Sunday 28th August Hartlepool report British Championship
Monday 29th August Skegness report
Monday 29th August Boston report
Sunday 11th September Posterholt report World Championship
Sunday 2nd October Swaffham
Sunday 9th October Northampton
Sunday 16th October Recklinghausen