1972 Season

Driver Listings: Spedeworth | MARC

Known race dates:

Friday 25-Feb Walthamstow cancelled
       
Saturday 11-Mar Wimbledon  
Thursday 23-Mar Aldershot  
Friday 31-Mar Northampton (MARC)  
       
Sunday 02-Apr Cross in Hand  
Monday 03-Apr Ringwood  
Monday 03-Apr Northampton (MARC)  
Saturday 08-Apr Long Eaton (MARC)  
Sunday 09-Apr Cross in Hand  
Wednesday 12-Apr White City  
Sunday 16-Apr New Brighton (MARC)  
Saturday 22-Apr Wisbech  
Sunday 23-Apr Ringwood  
Sunday 23-Apr Newton Abbot (MARC)  
Friday 28-Apr Boston (MARC)  
Sunday 30-Apr New Brighton (MARC)  
       
Sunday 07-May Eastbourne  
Saturday 13-May Wisbech  
Sunday 14-May Northampton (MARC)  
Saturday 20-May Wimbledon  
Sunday 28-May Yarmouth  
Sunday 28-May Mendips (MARC)  
Monday 29-May Newton Abbot (MARC)  
Monday 29-May Ringwood Southern Championship
       
Thursday 01-Jun Aldershot Spedeworth vs MARC
Sunday 04-Jun Cross in Hand  
Sunday 04-Jun Northampton (MARC)  
Saturday 10-Jun Wisbech East Anglian Champ
Sunday 11-Jun Wisbech East Anglian Champ
Saturday 17-Jun Wimbledon Ladies Night
Sunday 18-Jun Ringwood  
       
Saturday 01-Jul Harringay (MARC) European Championship
Sunday 02-Jul Ringwood  
Saturday 08-Jul Wisbech  
Saturday 08-Jul Rayleigh (MARC)  
Saturday 15-Jul Ipswich  
Saturday 16-Jul Ipswich  
Sunday 16-Jul Kings Lynn (MARC)  
Saturday 22-Jul Wimbledon  
Sunday 23-Jul Snetteron (MARC)  
Tuesday 25-Jul Yarmouth  
Saturday 29-Jul Wimbledon Spedeworth v MARC
       
Sunday 06-Aug Cross in Hand  
Sunday 06-Aug Hednesford (MARC)  
Sunday 13-Aug Northampton (MARC)  
Saturday 26-Aug Wimbledon  
Monday 28-Aug White City British Championship
Monday 28-Aug Newton Abbot (MARC)  
       
Sunday 03-Sep Northampton (MAR)  
Wednesday 06-Sep Eastbourne  
Sunday 10-Sep Lydden Hill (MARC)  
Saturday 16-Sep Wisbech  
Sunday 17-Sep Ipswich Spedeworth vs MARC ??
Thursday 28-Sep Aldershot  
       
Sunday 01-Oct Hednesford (MARC) M. Robertson won 2 heats
Friday 06-Oct White City  
Saturday 07-Oct Wisbech  
Sunday 15-Oct Ipswich  
Saturday 21-Oct Wimbledon National Championship
Sunday 22-Oct Northampton (MARC) Midland Championship
Saturday 28-Oct Wisbech  
Sunday 29-Oct Ipswich  
       
Saturday 04-Nov Coventry (check date)
Thursday 09-Nov Aldershot  
Sunday 19-Nov Ipswich Spede Prix 500
Saturday 25-Nov Wimbledon Carnival Night
Wednesday 29-Nov Vernam Field (MARC) Jamaican trip