2017 Calendar

   
2017 dates Venue Event
Sunday 2 April Swaffham Southern Championship in East Anglia
Sunday 16 April Swaffham  
Saturday 6 May Birmingham Racequip June Cochrane Cup
Sunday 28 May Swaffham East of England Championship
Saturday 3 June Coventry Motorfest (Display)
Sunday 4 June Coventry Motorfest (Display)
Saturday 24 June Birmingham Superslicks.co.uk World Championship
Saturday 1 July Buxton National Championship
Sunday 2 July Buxton BCP Services Simon Pashley Memorial
Saturday 8 July Birmingham Steve Walford Motorsport Trophy
Saturday 22 July Birmingham Dorrell Flooring Trophy
Saturday 12 August Posterholt European Championship
Sunday 13 August Posterholt Peter Scheepens Memorial & Golden Helmet
Monday 28 August Ipswich  
Saturday 2 September Birmingham Graham Hill Trophy Procomp Motorsport
Sunday 17 September Swaffham British Championship & Derek Kisby Trophy
Sunday 8 October Birmingham Fire Expel Bill Boarer Trophy
Sunday 22 October Buxton Northern & Midland Championship
Saturday 4 November Birminhgam iFactor Final

Promoter links: Spedeworth | Buxton